Series Information

Monday Night Truck Action!

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Jan 14 2019
Race 1 of 12
atlanta_sbp07
Atlanta - Truck Series Opener - Season 24
Monday, Jan 21 2019
Race 2 of 12
iowa
Iowa - Season 24
Monday, Jan 28 2019
Race 3 of 12
michigan_nrt400
Michigan_NRT400 - Season 24
Monday, Feb 4 2019
Race 4 of 12
texas_night_sbp
texas_night_SBP - Season 24
Monday, Feb 11 2019
Race 5 of 12
auto_club_2012
Auto_Club_2012 - Season 24
ASR-Smitty-3
ASR-DC 88

Race Results
Monday, Feb 18 2019
Race 6 of 12
indianapolis_2014
Indianapolis_2014 - Season 24
Monday, Feb 25 2019
Race 7 of 12
kentucky_2011
Kentucky_2011 - Season 24
Monday, Mar 4 2019
Race 8 of 12
daytonatr_v1_4
daytonaTR_v1_4 - Season 24
Monday, Mar 11 2019
Race 9 of 12
Monday, Mar 18 2019
Race 10 of 12
kansas_14_fse
Kansas 14 FSE - Season 24
Monday, Mar 25 2019
Race 11 of 12
chicagoland_2011_sdt
Chicagoland_2011_SDT - Season 24

Monday, Apr 1 2019
Race 12 of 12
lowes_night_sbp_allstar08
lowes_night_SBP_allstar08 - Season 24