Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Jul 2 2018
Race 2 of 12
Monday, Jul 9 2018
Race 3 of 12
Monday, Jul 16 2018
Race 4 of 12

Monday, Jul 23 2018
Race 5 of 12

Monday, Jul 30 2018
Race 6 of 12

Monday, Aug 6 2018
Race 7 of 12

Monday, Aug 13 2018
Race 8 of 12

Monday, Aug 20 2018
Race 9 of 12

Monday, Aug 27 2018
Race 10 of 12

Monday, Sep 3 2018
Race 11 of 12

Monday, Sep 10 2018
Race 12 of 12