Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Saturday, Oct 13 2018
Race 1 of 12
Stanley
Devon Bliss

Race Results
Saturday, Oct 20 2018
Race 2 of 12
Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Race 3 of 12
Saturday, Nov 3 2018
Race 4 of 12
Tman006
Wayne Meidinger

Race Results
Saturday, Nov 17 2018
Race 6 of 12
Saturday, Nov 24 2018
Race 7 of 12
Saturday, Dec 1 2018
Race 8 of 12
Saturday, Dec 8 2018
Race 9 of 12
Saturday, Dec 15 2018
Race 10 of 12
Saturday, Dec 22 2018
Race 11 of 12

Saturday, Dec 29 2018
Race 12 of 12