Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Saturday, Mar 24 2018
Race 1 of 10
Saturday, Mar 31 2018
Race 2 of 10
Harry Codianne
ASR-DC 88

Race Results
Saturday, Apr 7 2018
Race 3 of 10
Konner Metz
ASR-Slingshot

Race Results
Saturday, Apr 14 2018
Race 4 of 10
Saturday, Apr 21 2018
Race 5 of 10
Saturday, Apr 28 2018
Race 6 of 10
Harry Codianne
Harry Codianne

Race Results
Saturday, May 12 2018
Race 7 of 10
Harry Codianne
Stanley

Race Results
Saturday, May 26 2018
Race 8 of 10
Saturday, Jun 2 2018
Race 9 of 10
Saturday, Jun 9 2018
Race 10 of 10
Stanley
ASR-Slingshot

Race Results