Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Saturday, Mar 24 2018
Race 1 of 12
Saturday, Apr 7 2018
Race 3 of 12
Saturday, Apr 14 2018
Race 4 of 12
Saturday, Apr 21 2018
Race 5 of 12
Saturday, Apr 28 2018
Race 6 of 12

Saturday, May 5 2018
Race 7 of 12

Saturday, May 12 2018
Race 8 of 12

Saturday, May 19 2018
Race 9 of 12

Saturday, May 26 2018
Race 10 of 12

Saturday, Jun 2 2018
Race 11 of 12

Saturday, Jun 9 2018
Race 12 of 12