Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Saturday, Feb 25 2017
Race 1 of 13
Saturday, Mar 4 2017
Race 2 of 13
Saturday, Mar 11 2017
Race 3 of 13
Saturday, Mar 18 2017
Race 4 of 13
Saturday, Mar 25 2017
Race 5 of 13
ASR-TODD
jeremy menefee

Race Results
Saturday, Apr 1 2017
Race 6 of 13
Saturday, Apr 8 2017
Race 7 of 13
Saturday, Apr 15 2017
Race 8 of 13
ASR-TODD
Dennie Daniels

Race Results
Saturday, Apr 15 2017
Race 9 of 13
ASR-TODD
Dennie Daniels

Race Results
Saturday, Apr 22 2017
Race 10 of 13
Saturday, Apr 29 2017
Race 11 of 13
ASR-TODD
Dennie Daniels

Race Results
Saturday, May 6 2017
Race 12 of 13