Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Feb 21 2017
Race 1 of 15
Tuesday, Feb 28 2017
Race 2 of 15
Tuesday, Mar 7 2017
Race 3 of 15
Tuesday, Mar 14 2017
Race 4 of 15
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017
Race 5 of 15
Tuesday, Mar 28 2017
Race 6 of 15
Tuesday, Apr 4 2017
Race 7 of 15
Tuesday, Apr 11 2017
Race 8 of 15
Tuesday, Apr 18 2017
Race 9 of 15
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017
Race 10 of 15
Tuesday, May 2 2017
Race 11 of 15
Tuesday, May 9 2017
Race 12 of 15
Tuesday, Aug 15 2017
Race 13 of 15
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017
Race 14 of 15
Tuesday, Sep 26 2017
Race 15 of 15