Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Aug 23 2018
Race 1 of 13
Thursday, Oct 11 2018
Race 2 of 13
Thursday, Oct 18 2018
Race 3 of 13
Thursday, Oct 25 2018
Race 4 of 13
Thursday, Nov 1 2018
Race 5 of 13
Thursday, Nov 8 2018
Race 6 of 13
Thursday, Nov 15 2018
Race 7 of 13
Thursday, Nov 22 2018
Race 8 of 13
Thursday, Nov 29 2018
Race 9 of 13
Thursday, Dec 6 2018
Race 10 of 13
Thursday, Dec 13 2018
Race 11 of 13
Thursday, Dec 20 2018
Race 12 of 13

Thursday, Dec 27 2018
Race 13 of 13