Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Sunday, May 28 2017
Race 1 of 12
Sunday, Jun 4 2017
Race 2 of 12
BobD
ASR-Alfman

Race Results
Sunday, Jun 11 2017
Race 3 of 12
Sunday, Jun 18 2017
Race 4 of 12
Sunday, Jun 25 2017
Race 5 of 12
Matt Ebert
Matt Ebert

Race Results
Sunday, Jul 2 2017
Race 6 of 12
Thursday, Jul 6 2017
Race 7 of 12
Matt Ebert
ASR-Slingshot

Race Results
Sunday, Jul 9 2017
Race 8 of 12
Sunday, Jul 16 2017
Race 9 of 12
Sunday, Jul 23 2017
Race 10 of 12
Sunday, Aug 6 2017
Race 11 of 12
JohnnyMac1
JohnnyMac1

Race Results
Sunday, Aug 13 2017
Race 12 of 12