Series Information

A fixed-set series in the NXS15 mod on Tuesday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Jul 7 2020
Race 1 of 19

Tuesday, Jul 14 2020
Race 2 of 19

Tuesday, Jul 21 2020
Race 3 of 19

Tuesday, Jul 28 2020
Race 4 of 19

Tuesday, Aug 4 2020
Race 5 of 19

Tuesday, Aug 11 2020
Race 6 of 19

Tuesday, Aug 18 2020
Race 7 of 19

Tuesday, Aug 25 2020
Race 8 of 19

Tuesday, Sep 1 2020
Race 9 of 19

Tuesday, Sep 8 2020
Race 10 of 19

Tuesday, Sep 15 2020
Race 11 of 19

Tuesday, Sep 22 2020
Race 12 of 19

Tuesday, Sep 22 2020
Race 13 of 19

Tuesday, Oct 6 2020
Race 14 of 19

Tuesday, Oct 13 2020
Race 15 of 19

Tuesday, Oct 20 2020
Race 16 of 19

Tuesday, Oct 27 2020
Race 17 of 19
texas_sbp15
Playoff Race #1 of 3

Tuesday, Nov 3 2020
Race 18 of 19
martinsville_sbp
Playoff Race #2 of 3

Tuesday, Nov 10 2020
Race 19 of 19
phoenix_abms
Playoff Race #3 of 3