Next Series Race

OFF_WEEK

August 24, 2019

Calendar of Events

Series Information

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Saturday, May 25 2019
Race 1 of 12
Saturday, Jun 1 2019
Race 2 of 12
Saturday, Jun 8 2019
Race 3 of 12
Saturday, Jun 22 2019
Race 4 of 12
Saturday, Jun 29 2019
Race 5 of 12
Saturday, Jul 6 2019
Race 6 of 12
BSR jimmy dale
BSR jimmy dale

Race Results
Saturday, Jul 13 2019
Race 7 of 12
BSR jimmy dale
slowpoke

Race Results
Saturday, Jul 20 2019
Race 8 of 12
M Ireland
ASR-HUD

Race Results
Saturday, Jul 27 2019
Race 9 of 12
Saturday, Aug 3 2019
Race 10 of 12
M Ireland
M Ireland

Race Results
Saturday, Aug 10 2019
Race 11 of 12
BSR jimmy dale
slowpoke

Race Results
Saturday, Aug 17 2019
Race 12 of 12