Next Series Race

Homestead_2013_SDT

November 17, 2019

Calendar of Events

Series Information

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Sunday, Sep 1 2019
Race 1 of 12
ASR-TODD
Ryan Johnson

Race Results
Sunday, Sep 8 2019
Race 2 of 12
Sunday, Sep 15 2019
Race 3 of 12
Vance Backe
slowpoke

Race Results
Sunday, Sep 22 2019
Race 4 of 12
M Ireland
M Ireland

Race Results
Sunday, Oct 6 2019
Race 6 of 12
TooFastTodd
TooFastTodd

Race Results
Sunday, Oct 13 2019
Race 7 of 12
Sunday, Oct 20 2019
Race 8 of 12
Sunday, Oct 27 2019
Race 9 of 12
M Ireland
M Ireland

Race Results
Sunday, Nov 3 2019
Race 10 of 12
Sunday, Nov 10 2019
Race 11 of 12
ASR-TODD
jeremy menefee

Race Results
Sunday, Nov 17 2019
Race 12 of 12