Next Series Race

Sonoma_2013

Race 16 of 36: Toyota / Save Mart 140

June 25, 2018

Calendar of Events

Series Information

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Feb 19 2018
Race 1 of 41
daytona_2003_fte
Race 1 of 36: Daytona 175
Monday, Feb 26 2018
Race 2 of 41
atlanta_2003_fte_v2
Race 2 of 36: The Folds of Honor QuikTrip 175
Monday, Mar 5 2018
Race 3 of 41
las_vegas_2014
Race 3 of 36: Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube
Monday, Mar 12 2018
Race 4 of 41
phoenix_2011_fte
Race 4 of 36: The TicketGuardian 175 (k)
Monday, Mar 19 2018
Race 5 of 41
auto_club_2012
Race 5 of 36: The Auto Club 175
Monday, Mar 26 2018
Race 6 of 41
martinsville_2012_sdt
Race 6 of 36: The STP 175
Monday, Apr 9 2018
Race 7 of 41
texas_2017_fte
Race 7 of 36: OReilly Auto Parts 175
Monday, Apr 16 2018
Race 8 of 41
bristol_2014_fte
Race 8 of 36: The Food City 175
Monday, Apr 23 2018
Race 9 of 41
richmond-night_sbp_2007
Race 9 of 36: The Toyota Owners 140
Monday, Apr 30 2018
Race 10 of 41
talladega_2003_fte_v4
Race 10 of 36: The GEICO 175
Monday, May 7 2018
Race 11 of 41
dover_2013
Race 11 of 36: The AAA 140 Drive for Autism
Monday, May 14 2018
Race 12 of 41
kansas_night_fse-sbp12-fte
Race 12 of 36: The Kansas 140
Monday, May 21 2018
Race 13 of 41
lowes_night_sbp_allstar08
Exhibition # 2: Monster Energy All-Star Race
Monday, May 28 2018
Race 14 of 41
lowes_night_sbp06
Race 13 of 36: The Coca-Cola 210
Monday, Jun 4 2018
Race 15 of 41
pocono_2012_fse
Race 14 of 36: The Pocono 140
Monday, Jun 11 2018
Race 16 of 41
michigan_2003_fte_v1
Race 15 of 36: The FireKeepers Casino 140
Monday, Jun 25 2018
Race 17 of 41
sonoma_2013
Race 16 of 36: Toyota / Save Mart 140

Monday, Jul 2 2018
Race 18 of 41
chicagoland_2011_sdt_day
Race 17 of 36: The TheHouse.com 140

Monday, Jul 9 2018
Race 19 of 41
daytona_nightbrv2
Race 18 of 36: The Coke Zero 140

Monday, Jul 16 2018
Race 20 of 41
kentucky_2011_bp
Race 19 of 36: The Quaker State 140

Monday, Jul 23 2018
Race 21 of 41
new_hampshie_2003_fte
Race 20 of 36: New Hampshire 105

Monday, Jul 30 2018
Race 22 of 41
pocono_2012_fse
Race 21 of 36: The Gander Outdoors 400

Monday, Aug 6 2018
Race 23 of 41
watkins_glen_2016
Race 22 of 36: GoBowling at The Glen

Monday, Aug 13 2018
Race 24 of 41
michigan_2003_fte_v1
Race 23 of 36: The Pure Michigan 140

Monday, Aug 20 2018
Race 25 of 41
bristol_night_2014_fse_
Race 24 of 36: Bass Pro Shops/NRA Night Race

Monday, Sep 3 2018
Race 26 of 41
darlington_night_sbp08_
Race 25 of 36: The Bojangles Southern 175

Monday, Sep 10 2018
Race 27 of 41
indianapolis_2014
Race 26 of 36: The Big Machine Brickyard 140

Saturday, Sep 15 2018
Race 28 of 41
playoff_points_reset
Playoff Points Reset: Round 1

Monday, Sep 17 2018
Race 29 of 41
las_vegas_2014
Race 27 of 36: *The South Point 140

Monday, Sep 24 2018
Race 30 of 41
richmond-night_sbp_2007
Race 28 of 36: *The Federated Auto Parts 140

Monday, Oct 1 2018
Race 31 of 41
lowes_day_sbp06
Race 29 of 36: *The Bank of America 175

Saturday, Oct 6 2018
Race 32 of 41
playoff_points_reset
Playoff Points Reset: Round 2

Monday, Oct 8 2018
Race 33 of 41
dover_2013
Race 30 of 36: Dover 140

Monday, Oct 15 2018
Race 34 of 41
talladega_2003_fte_v4
Race 31 of 36: *The Alabama 175

Monday, Oct 22 2018
Race 35 of 41
kansas_fse-sbp12-fte
Race 32 of 36: *The Hollywood Casino 140

Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Race 36 of 41
playoff_points_reset
Playoff Points Reset: Round 3

Monday, Oct 29 2018
Race 37 of 41
martinsville_2012_sdt
Race 33 of 36: *The First Data 175

Monday, Nov 5 2018
Race 38 of 41
texas_2017_fte
Race 34 of 36: *The AAA Texas 175

Monday, Nov 12 2018
Race 39 of 41
phoenix_2011_fte
Race 35 of 36: *Can-Am 500

Saturday, Nov 17 2018
Race 40 of 41
playoff_points_reset
Playoff Points Reset: Round 4

Monday, Nov 19 2018
Race 41 of 41
homestead_2013_sdt
Race 36 of 36: **The Ford EcoBoost 140