Drivers Driver vs. Driver Car File Manager
Series List for _Afterburner_Motorsports_

Mod: irc | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NXS15 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR15 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
Sun 07/08/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 daytonaTR_night Jeff Prutzman 184.405 1
Sun 07/15/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 Kentucky_2011bp KilaJoules 144.874 1
Sun 07/22/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 new_hampshire_SBP Robert Baucom 92.885 1
Sun 07/29/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 Pocono_2012_FSE starman 135.661 1
Sun 08/05/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 Watkins_Glen_2011 KilaJoules 97.986 1
Sun 08/12/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 Michigan_NRT400 Jeff Prutzman 189.050 1
Sun 08/19/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 Bristol_ABMS Jeff Prutzman 92.733 1
Sun 08/26/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 darlington_night_60th_SBP jeremy menefee 124.057 1
Sun 09/09/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 Indianapolis_2014 Frank Divvens 150.245 1
Sun 09/16/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 Las_Vegas_2018_TE Frank Divvens 156.876 1
Sun 09/23/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 richmond_night_SBP07 jeremy menefee 83.207 1
Sun 09/30/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 lowes_day_SBP06 jeremy menefee 139.479 1
Sun 10/07/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 dover_SBP jeremy menefee 114.431 1
last regular season race
Sun 10/14/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 Talladega_ABMS_15 Ron Dean 147.977 1
Sun 10/21/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 Kansas_SBP 1
chase race #2
Sun 10/28/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 martinsville_SBP 1
chase race #3
Sun 11/04/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 texas_SBP15 1
chase race #4
Sun 11/11/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 ISM_ABMS 1
final race
Sun 11/18/18 90min. 10min. 8:15PM EST on fixed 35% 70 homestead_SBP 1
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
Cup Series 2018 Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cws2015 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NXS15_cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records